The Dance Season

The Dance Season (Fall/Winter/Spring Season) is 36 weeks in length. It is divided into four, 9-week tuition sessions and is also a time where we would add new classes. Once registered, the student is registered for the dance year.  

Times and Days of classes do not change unless cancelled or new classes are added to the schedule at the end of each session.

2 0 1 7 – 2 0 1 8  STUDIO CLASS SCHEDULE

THE STUDIO IS OPEN FOR CLASSES ON ALL MONDAYS &
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS (except Labor Day 9/4/17 made up 11/20/17;
And Memorial Day 5/28/18 ~ made up 6/11/17)

Session I
                 Tuesday, September 5, 2017 through Sunday, November 15, 2017

Session II
                 Monday, November 6, 2017 through Sunday, January 28, 2018

                 -Holidays during Session II
                 Thanksgiving – Tuesday, November 21, 2017 thru Sunday, November 26, 2017
                 - Winter/Christmas – Sunday, December 24, 2017 thru Sunday, January 7, 2018

Session III
                 Monday, January 29, 2018 through Sunday, April 8 2017

                -Spring Break – March 26 through Sunday, April 1

Session IV
                 Monday, April 9, 2018 through Monday, June 11, 2018
                 Studio Closed: -Holiday – Memorial Day May 28
                 Make up for Monday Holiday classes will be Monday, June 11, 2018

►CLASSES BEGIN TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 5, 2017
The studio will accept new registrations during Session I and II (September through February) contingent upon class availability, student level and/or ability.