STUDIO CALENDAR 2019-2020 YEAR

THE STUDIO IS OPEN FOR CLASSES ON ALL MONDAYS & SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

SESSION I – Tuesday, September 3 – Sunday, November 3. Monday, September 2 (no classes)

 

SESSION II  -

Monday, November 4, 2019 through Sunday, January 26, 2020
-Classes on Monday, November 18 – make up for 9/2 Labor Day
-Thanksgiving Holiday – November 26 thru Sunday December 1
-Christmas/Winter Break – Sun., December 22, 2019 – Sun., January 5, 2020
(Classes resume Monday, January 6, 2020)

 

SESSION III –

Monday, January 27, 2020 through Sunday, April 5, 2020
-Spring Break – Sunday, March 22, 2020 through Sunday, March 29, 2020
(Classes resume Monday, March 30 ) (special note – Easter Sunday is April 12)

 

SESSION IV –

Monday, April 6, 2020 through Monday, June 8, 2020
-Studio Holiday-Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, 2020
(June 8 –is a makeup for Memorial Day 5/25)

 

FOOTWORK FOLLIES 2020 ~ Recital (Tent – Hinsdale South)

-Tuesday, June 9 & Wednesday, June 10 – REHEARSAL
-Friday, June 12 show – 7pm
-Saturday, June 13 shows – 3pm & 6:00pm

 

Studio Office Hours

Mondays - 9:00am - 12:00pm & 3:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesdays - 9:00am - 12:00pm & 3:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesdays - 3:00pm - 8:30pm
Thursdays - 9:00am - 12:00pm & 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Studio Locations:

Main Studio Office – 1500 Walker Street, 2nd Floor
Studio I and Studio II – 1500 Walker Street, 2nd Floor
Studio III and Studio IV – located at 4211 Grand Avenue, Western Springs
Studio III on 2nd Floor; Studio IV in lower level.